Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Courthouse Place

5 rating

Great place to get a h haircut

5 rating

Always have a good experience here. Don't wait to long and the staff are nice to talk to.

5 rating

Ashley M. is great. She is always focused on giving you the haircut you request. To often I go somewhere and people never get it right or don't try to do a good job(especially if it's the 6.99 sale). Its because of the service and quality that i get at sports clips that i dont mind paying the premium for mvp.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
John N. | May 10, 2019 Google

"Great place to get a h haircut"

5
Clinton L. | March 30, 2019 Google

"Always have a good experience here. Don't wait to long and the staff are nice to talk to."

5
Jonathan S. | March 26, 2019 Google

"Ashley M. is great. She is always focused on giving you the haircut you request. To often I go somew"

5
Joshua M. | March 24, 2019 Google

"Always love Sport Clips! This place is fantastic. Every hair stylist I have ever had here is great. "

5
Seraph N. | March 22, 2019 Google

"Ashley M. Does a perfect job . I?ve gotten a few compliments on my haircut thanks to her . I recomme"

4
ftcampbell | March 13, 2019 Google

"Great cut. MVP is where it's at. But beware the product upsell"

5
Gregg B. | March 13, 2019 Google

"If you time it right the wait is never long and whoever I get always cuts my hair right."

4
Landon C. | March 9, 2019 Google

"Ashley is the best!!"

5
Chelle S. | March 8, 2019 Facebook

"We took my son for his very first haircut today with Krystal. She was quick and efficient. I couldn?"

2
Daniel V. | March 5, 2019 Google

"Nice place but they didn?t do what I ask for."