Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Courthouse Place

5 rating

My stylist was quick and efficient! Got me in and out super quick. The staff is always courteous and a pleasure to work with.

4 rating

Great haircuts

5 rating

Love this place! Great haircut every time. Katie H. takes great care of my son and myself. High level of personal care and the MVP is awesome!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
justin r. | July 12, 2019 Google

"My stylist was quick and efficient! Got me in and out super quick. The staff is always courteous and"

4
Paul W. | July 3, 2019 Google

"Great haircuts"

5
Kyle O. | June 30, 2019 Google

"Love this place! Great haircut every time. Katie H. takes great care of my son and myself. High leve"

5
Ike T. | June 22, 2019 Google

"Love.this place Kate and company are always so friendly."

5
Matt O. | June 19, 2019 Google

"Always get an amazing cut and style by Ashley M and good recommendations. The only trick is figuring"

5
Jonathan G. | June 12, 2019 Google

"Awesome staff and top notch service"

5
Kevin M. | May 28, 2019 Facebook

"I?ve always had trouble finding a good place to get my hair cut, then I came here! The staff is amaz"

5
John N. | May 10, 2019 Google

"Great place to get a h haircut"

5
Clinton L. | March 30, 2019 Google

"Always have a good experience here. Don't wait to long and the staff are nice to talk to."

5
Jonathan S. | March 26, 2019 Google

"Ashley M. is great. She is always focused on giving you the haircut you request. To often I go somew"