Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Courthouse Place

5 rating

Katie H always makes Mat smile.

5 rating

Most fast franchised hair cut places are not consistent, but this place rocks and awesome staff. They take the time to listen, recommend and go the extra step to make sure you are looking your best.

5 rating

Friendly staff quick service

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

5
Mike A. | January 16, 2020 Facebook

"Katie H always makes Mat smile."

5
Jeff B. | December 18, 2019 Facebook

"Most fast franchised hair cut places are not consistent, but this place rocks and awesome staff. The"

5
scott h. | December 16, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff quick service"

1
Niki B. | November 22, 2019 Facebook

"I don?t know who Wanda is but she just SCREWED my husbands hair up. I?ve never seen someone try to s"

5
Greg H. | November 9, 2019 Facebook

"Katie is amazing. Great stylist, my hair always looks good. She is engaging and is a joy to watch as"

5
Austin | October 21, 2019 Google

"Jennie was absolutely amazing, she took the time to look at pictures of what I wanted and I even tol"

5
David H. | October 14, 2019 Google

"Jennie H is the best there is."

5
Peter P. | October 1, 2019 Google

"This was my first time going to this Sport Clips, and any Sport Clips in general. It was a great exp"

5
Jason W. | September 27, 2019 Google

"Great Atmosphere and Staff. Jenni H is AMAZING!!!"

5
Jesse K. | September 11, 2019 Google

"Wish I could afford to go here more often. (I just buzz my own head most of the time) The service an"